News

My book is out!

Marion Michell

SUPINELY
SUBLIMELY

Selected Prose

published by Palewell Press
(London, December 2016)


"In the tradition of Fernando Pessoa and William Soutar, Marion Michell writes from her bed and takes us on journeys in language which leave us enriched.  Concision may be forced on her, but it generates memorable distillation of the experience of illness, which will be familiar to anyone who has endured a significant health problem."

Tom Shakespeare

You can order SUPINELY, SUBLIMELY directly from Palewell Press.
Or
here, if you're in the US. Enjoy!